Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Need help about the visa

Well,my boyfriend and I are planning to apply a fiancee visa maybe 3mons.from now and am starting to gather info's now on how we're going to start it. Though we're planning to have an agency coz we wanna make it right,we're both nervous about it,this is my first time too,we tried to call the agency and they told us that we can apply for it for my partner has around 24,000 pounds gross income,he's renting though and pays his own bills and he got a car. I've read the info's from UKBA but still not contented about it, it's like i need an advice from someone who's going though with it.