Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Thread: Just Married

Just Married

Just want to say how happy I am now having returned from Philippines last week from my wedding to my now Filipino wife. It was such a wonderful occasion but sadly I had to return to the UK without her at this time. We are now preparing all the documentation for her Spouse Visa and hopefully this will be granted with no problems and within a short period of time. She did come with me to the UK last year on a Visitors Visa for a few months so I am hoping this will help towards our Visa application.
    She is also very excited about coming back here where we can now spend all our time together and not just the 4 visits a year which I have been making for the last 6 years. So hopefully we will receive the Visa soon so I can travel to Batangas to bring her back to the UK.

congratulations! all the best for the application of your wife visa.

Quote Originally Posted by aidaaida View Post
    Just want to say how happy I am now having returned from Philippines last week from my wedding to my now Filipino wife. It was such a wonderful occasion but sadly I had to return to the UK without her at this time. We are now preparing all the documentation for her Spouse Visa and hopefully this will be granted with no problems and within a short period of time. She did come with me to the UK last year on a Visitors Visa for a few months so I am hoping this will help towards our Visa application.
    She is also very excited about coming back here where we can now spend all our time together and not just the 4 visits a year which I have been making for the last 6 years. So hopefully we will receive the Visa soon so I can travel to Batangas to bring her back to the UK.
    congratulation to both of you and best wishes!