Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Warning Warning, Louella's on the road

My wife Louella is over the moon at the moment because, after waiting patiently (patiently, who am I tryin to kid) since she passed her test on Marth 6th, we have at last found and bought her a car.

It's a nice little Peugeot 206 1.1 Style, 2003 with very low mileage, two previous lady owners in Diablo Red.

I must say the insurance gave me a bit of a shock at first, but after I added myself as a named driver, I managed to get it down to just under £600.

So Look Out Folks, She's On The Road..... and she could be coming to a town near you!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by IainBusby View Post
    My wife Louella is over the moon at the moment as, after waiting patiently (patiently, who am I tryin to kid) since she passed her test on Marth 6th, we have at last found and bought a car for her.

It's a nice little Peugeot 206 1.1 Style, 2003 with very low mileage, two previous lady owners in Diablo Red.

I must say the insurance gave me a bit of a shock at first, but after I added myself as a named driver, I managed to get it down to just under £600.

So Look Out Folks, She's On The Road..... and she could be coming to a town near you!
    wooow - lady owner in Diablo Red, where i can see her
    insurance just under £600? OMG thats what i call rip-off
    OHH - just noticed - you are from Coventry,aren't you? Could you please tell Louella not to stray to Oxfordshire?

Congrats to Louella. She must be very excited. Is this her first time to drive a car? Iain are you worried whe might enjoy her shopping spree now she has her own car.